Casa Matriz - CDE

card image

Lourdes Lobos

Vendedor

card image

Fernando Bastiani

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: fernando@coexma.com.py


Skype: fernando_14850


Telefono: 061 500 972


Telefono061 509 035


WhatsApp:+ 595 986 782 006

card image

Paola González

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: paola@coexma.com.py


Skype: Paola_55


Telefono: (061) 500 972


Telefono (061) 509 035


WhatsApp: +595 986 463200


Sucursal 1 - Asunción

card image

María Ines Armoa

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: ines@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: (021) 510 111


Telefono(021) 510 111


WhatsApp:+595 982 523285

card image

Marcos Oliveira

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: marcos@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: (021) 510 111


Telefono (021) 510 111


WhatsApp: +595 982 133053

card image

Luis Salinas

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: luis@coexma.com.py


Skype: luis_14092


Telefono: (021) 510 111


Telefono(021) 510 111


WhatsApp:+595 983136085


Sucursal 2 - San Lorenzo

card image

Rosalia Martinez

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: rosalia@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono:


Telefono


WhatsApp:+595983318181

card image

Nancy Colmán

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: nancy@coexma.com.py


Skype: nancy_9565


Telefono: (021) 644 294


Telefono(021) 644 294


WhatsApp:+595 986700180

card image

Cynthia Lopez

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: cynthia@coexma.com.py


Skype: .cid.71cde67d7edbe38d


Telefono: 021 507050


Telefono021 507050


WhatsApp:+595 983 338 230


Refrigeración & Gastronomía - Ciudad del Este

card image

Telemarketing

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: leandro@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: +595 973 642631


Telefono


WhatsApp:+595 973 642631